Yes, the night is still young

The Candle Childrens




The Candle Childrens

Originally uploaded by mywheathertop

Night photography still tricky for me, many times I got caught unprepared.

From many picture I’ve taken, this one is the most success. And again I forget to take off the UV Filter…dang…

Anyway, Don’t you think that those kids beautiful? makes me remember the time when life is just a game πŸ™‚

If you feel melancholic, click here πŸ™‚ These Are The Days of Our Lives and the Video

2 responses

  1. A masterpiece indeed.

    BTW, the SNAP Preview is very annoying for a low bandwith traveller like me. πŸ™‚

    October 7, 2008 at 12:18 pm

  2. thanks for your kind words πŸ™‚

    and for you fella, I had killed the SNAP. Now it won’t bother you ever πŸ™‚

    October 7, 2008 at 1:47 pm

Leave a Reply

